KV VENKATAGIRI-2021-22

SL	Committees/ Department	Name of the teacher I/C
No	•	
1	Examination	Mr.Ashish Tiwari(Secondary)
		Mr.Subhash Chand Mathur(CBSE)
		Mr Ajay Kumar(Primary)
		Mr Vishal Kumar(Primary)
2	CCA Co-ordinator and Assembly	Mr Vignesh (Secondary)
	Programme	Mrs. Reetu Raniwal(Primary)
		Mr.Manu Prakash Maurya(Music)
3	Sanitation and Cleanliness	Mr. Virendra Bhasker
4	Discipline	Mrs.Priyanka(secondary)
		Mr Ashish Tiwari
		Mr Subhas Chand Mathur
		Mr Virendra Bhasker
		Mr Ramachandra Barik(Primary)
5	Time table	Mr Amit Das(Secondary)
		Mr Sandeep Ku Yadav(Primary)
6	Publication of School Magazine/e-	Mr Vignesh (Secondary)
	newsletter	Mr Ramachandra Barik(Primary)
7	Admission	Mr Rohit Kumar(secondary)
		Mr Yogesh Narayan
		Mrs Mohini Bhorkade(Primary)
		Mrs Reetu Raniwal
8	Adult Education Programme	Mrs Priyanka
		Mrs Bibitha
9	Card and medical check up/ First Aid	Mr Rohit Kumar
10	Staff Room	Mr Satish Kumar
11	Furniture	Mr Rajanand Verma
12`	СМР	Mr. Ramachandra Barik
13	Cubs and Bulbuls/ Souts and Guides	Mr sandeep Kumar
		Mrs. Mohini Bhorkade
14	Repairing and maintenance	Mr Virendra Bhasker
15	Sports and Games	Mr Sandeep Kumar
16	Website	Mr Ramachandra Barik
17	Rajbhasha	Mr Rajanand Verma
		Mr Sunil Yadav
		Mr PS Sriramachandran